Administrative Units

Administrative Units

Secretary General
  • General Secretary :  Zafer GÜCİN
  • Ass. to General Secretary:  Rasim KILIÇLI

Directorate of Computer Centre

Legal Affairs Unit

Directorate of Administrative and Financial Affairs

Directorate of Library and Documentation

Directorate of Student Affairs

Directorate of Personnel Affairs

Directorate of Health, Culture and Sports

Directorate of Strategic Development

Directorate of Construction and Technical Affairs


Central Units

Press and Public Relations Directorate

Protective Security Branch

Housing Branch

Assembly Affairs Branch

Private Office

Transportation Services Branch

International Relations Directorate

Revolving Fund Directorate

Editorial Director